What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Button with function "post" connecting to php.

kapis555

Hello,

katalogs.net84.net/ - Here we can find my flash app, under "DE" section ---> 1. Section and 1.section there are spare parts of machine.

And

katalogs.net84.net/index.php/sample-sites-2/category/12-einzugskasten - Here are the same spare parts, with button "Pievienot Grozam" = Add to basket.

So the problem is that I need to get my flash button to respond same as add to basket button.
I know it works with post function in php, but Im new at web programming so I dont understand it quite well.

PHP: