What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Lets play Golf with the Bear !

OMGiBrokeMyTablet

Hey guys, good evening!Today during my post-lunch nap (oh sweet holidays) i dreamed about playing golf with a bear.So i thought: Why not photoshop it?I would greatly enjoy every one of your advices and commentary, i'm a real newbie at 'toshop (less than 2 weeks experience) ;).Here is the Youtube link of the steps and images i used (it's 20 secs long & available in HD):http://youtu.be/UKlH8da_eGU

Attachments

• Bear golf.jpg
    Bear golf.jpg
    935.4 KB · Views: 8
Last edited:

OMGiBrokeMyTablet

Thanks for your feedback :)

Yeah i just saw it, it's pointed in the wrong direction, thanks for pointing it out

Paul

Former Member
The best thing about it is you had fun doing it obviously, tech time now - overly saturated colours lose a lot of the images image for me, what i mean is it as become overly darkened by the rich thick colours, shadows like most people are too dark also, but overall a great concept and totally new one to me.

OMGiBrokeMyTablet

The best thing about it is you had fun doing it obviously, tech time now - overly saturated colours lose a lot of the images image for me, what i mean is it as become overly darkened by the rich thick colours, shadows like most people are too dark also, but overall a great concept and totally new one to me.

Thanks for your very useful reply Paul,

I had tons of fun doing it, but i'm always looking forward to increase my newbie photoshop skills.