What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Pop Quiz: One of These Photos has been 'shopped, and the rest have not, which one?

Status
Not open for further replies.

TPSForums

So, one of these images has been Photoshoped, can you

A. Guess Which one and.
B. (Most importantly) tell me why you think that is the one that is fake

Kqf1XP1.jpg

L0i1n1i.jpg

puddle.png

Again, which one has been Photoshoped, and why...? :naughty:

Attachments

• Kqf1XP1.jpg
    Kqf1XP1.jpg
    162.6 KB · Views: 9
Last edited by a moderator:

rogerthat

Re: Pop Quiz: One of These Photos has been 'shopped, and the rest have not, which on

Total newbie here so likely wrong but
I would guess 2nd image
Background and foreground look different

MrToM

Guru
Re: Pop Quiz: One of These Photos has been 'shopped, and the rest have not, which on

It depends on what you mean by 'Photoshoped' really. (Typo?)

If you mean "Which one has been edited using Photoshop" then its difficult to say.....they have all been through an editor of some description as the meta-data has been stripped....this would still be intact if straight from a camera.

Not only that but one of them is a png file, not a jpeg file, which is the default for almost every digital camera unless its in RAW format.
This 'png' image is also the only one NOT hosted on 'imgur'.

Other than that I'm not sure what the actual question is.

Regards.
MrTom.

dv8_fx

Retired Administrator