What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Image Edit request {Free}

Manda Hess

My mom was in town last weekend and I'd like to make the pictures of her and my son and niece really pop and have a better look to them than just snapshots. I picture a solid background free of distractions, eyes popping and even skin tones. :) Both my son and my niece have dark brown eyes and I am having issues getting them to stand out.

I'm still learning how to do some things in photoshop but do know how to navigate mostly! Any critique is welcome or advice even! :) I want to learn, and with these pictures I'm not sure what I need to do to make them pop lol.

Thank you in advance! :)

Attachments

• IMG_0005resized.jpg
    IMG_0005resized.jpg
    913.2 KB · Views: 9
  • IMG_0006resized.jpg
    IMG_0006resized.jpg
    566.1 KB · Views: 2
  • IMG_0008resized.jpg
    IMG_0008resized.jpg
    762.4 KB · Views: 6

ALB68

Dear Departed Guru and PSG Staff Member
Had a little time so I worked on this one for you. I don't know your end use for these but they are low resolution and won't print real well at current. If using only online they will be fine for that.
IMG_0005resized copy.png

Tom Mann

Guru
Larry: "...I don't know your end use for these but they are low resolution..."

Nice work, but the image you worked on is 2300px x 3500 px. That's hardly low resolution. Did you forget to click through to the full rez version?

Tom

ALB68

Dear Departed Guru and PSG Staff Member
Probably Tom, been real busy with another project today on the laser and grabbed this in between. Sorry :banghead:

Larry: "...I don't know your end use for these but they are low resolution..."