What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Edit Request: Make Coworker look like Braveheart

thelazymarshall

Hello,

I'm a photoshop noob trying to create team t shirts for an event at my work and was trying to get my coworker to look like braveheart. I had a friend help me do the facepaint, but haven't had any success in actually making him look like braveheart. I would keep struggling through it myself, but I'm short on time and I was hoping it would come out well so my coworker isn't offended by it. The image I added was just something I was sort of picturing, but if you find a better positioned picture or something along those lines feel free to ditch this one. The image of my coworker is fairly low resolution but it's going onto a t shirt so it wouldn't be that crisp anyways. Thanks in advance!

ron_blue.pngbraveheart.jpg

ALB68

Dear Departed Guru and PSG Staff Member
Hi there, Welcome to our forum.