What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

A New Graphic Designer HERE! :D

Pedrro

Hello Everyone, I'm Pedro, An Advanced Beginner Graphic designer, It's my first time in your Forum,
I'm Here for practicing More and more Designing, I like Design, I like it so much,
my only bad problem is that i have a less of inspiration, creativity, and Idea of how my next design will and should be,
I didn't found any Answer for this question.
So i'll share with you two of all my Works done :
- The first one is just after The Real Madrid Lost By 2 - 0 In Champions League ,
www.photoshopgurus.com.jpg
- The second one is done 21 April 2016 " Yesterday " In 11Minutes CHRONO!
ptq30660.jpg

I'm also here for Learning many things about graphic design, Lessons, advices, tutorials, And more ... Because, I really want to evolve my level in Design with all this forum Members,
So, Thank you so Much ♥
Pedro.

Last edited by a moderator:

Hoogle

Guru
Hi Welcome aboard the Design Train, where there is no end to this Journey.

What areas of Graphic Design did you major in and what level degree, was it Hand art or Digital.

What is your primary sofware and secondary.

I personally use
Adobe Illustrator
Photoshop
Muse
Dreamweaver
Manga Studio
Cinema 4D
After Effects .

I also do a lot of training for the above programs so once we know your level then maybe we can start making more competitions for Qualified Graphic Designers as we seem to be getting a few of them come by now rather than the hobby photoshoppers.