What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Exterior house designer

Allwiredup

Hello, I'm looking at replacing the siding on my house to a darker color, the brick on the front is out dated and would like to get some ideas ie: full wall of stone or rock or just half wall, so if there is any designers out there let me, it's a project I'm looking at starting in the fall so it doesn't have to be done in 24h a week or so would be fine, as for the money, I'm new to this and do not know how much time is involved in this project, but I know the min is $50, let me know if you want me to throw a pic up or wait for someone to pm me, thanks for your time

ALB68

Dear Departed Guru and PSG Staff Member
I'm interested. I'll PM .

ALB68

Thanks for the reply. Understand your need. This is a bit off the beaten path though for what your looking for IMHO.
Thanks, but I'd like to find someone that is a designer that would have ideas,

iDesign

Welcome to the forum Allwiredup.

Please post a picture so I can see the work involved, then I can see if there is anything I can offer. Is that ok?

Allwiredup

Sounds good, here are two pics, one is of my house, and the other one is something like what I'm looking for, a darker color and more updated,

Attachments

• IMG_2852.JPG
    IMG_2852.JPG
    1.2 MB · Views: 33
  • new home.JPG
    new home.JPG
    42.7 KB · Views: 54

iDesign

You forgot to say which one is your house :).

This is certainly something I would like to work on, but it will take some time. I'd say 3-4 days, however try to give everyone a chance here rather than take the quickest design.