What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Image edit request (I'm prepared to pay for it)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kate659

Hello,

I'm an amateur photographer and did a photoshoot for a friend.
I used a colored background (1 color) but I now want to change that background to white.

I already tried myself with Photoshop and as you Photoshop experts definitely know, changing most of the background is very easy but it's not that easy to do it in such a way that the 'borders' of the person look natural :rolleyes:

I'm looking here for someone who is good in this (so definitely no Photoshop amateur) and who's willing to do this for me. I'm prepared to pay a small fee (via Paypal) for it because I want it to be perfect.

I'm talking about 6 photos.
Please note that I don't want the background color to be changed everywhere to 100% white, the (small) shadows of the background (like in the corners of the photo) and the little 'gradient' in the background have to stay so it looks more natural.

If you are very experienced in this and if you are interested in this small job, please let me know.

Thanks a lot in advance,
Kate

dv8_fx

Retired Administrator
Thanks for bringing your needs here, Kate.

Our freelancers will be here to answer your offer. They are required to post in this thread to show their interest. Please go through Rules for PSG Freelancers to know more about them. And for more info regarding our services - Instructions for Posting a Freelance Job (please read this first) .

Please deal with qualified PSG freelancers only. Do not entertain Private Massage offers from unqualified individuals or members who do not post in this thread.