What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Specific Face Swap

Hello everyone! :)

Can Someone "Copy" The Reference´s Face Paint And Match/"Paste" It As Accuratelly And Realistically As Possible To The Subject´s Face?

Well, almost four days now i was tryong to recreate caveiras face maks from rainbow six siege (fans will understand XD) to the subject's (my) face. But I can see how hard is to recreate the paint and shaders. But why not just copy the mask and properly and realistically warp and adjust it? Well, can someone do it for me please? x) I'm new to photoshop :p . Heres my save (so you can easily remove the old mask): https://ufile.io/td94u
maxresdefault.jpg
boiho.jpg
Thanks!!

fogo00

Power User
This would be much easier if you sent us your original pic, before putting the black paint on it

JJLAPIN

Guru
Why would you copy the reference image and paste it onto yours, what part of this new image is going to be you?:thinking:

IamSam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Why would you copy the reference image and paste it onto yours, what part of this new image is going to be you?:thinking:
That's what I told him HERE.
Your just adding a copied face to a bad body reference, you won't be able to recognize the original subjects face. It would be better to just add face paint to the subjects face.

fogo00

Power User
Hello everybody

First off, if someone is doing this, here is a high quality version of the pic (its from a video, and I screenshot it myself

Attachments

• maxresdefault (7).png
    maxresdefault (7).png
    4.6 MB · Views: 7