What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

HELP logo design NOOB

jonny246800

Hello GURUS. I'm a super NOOB in photoshop but the important thing is that I'm willing to try and learn. I'm wanting to design a logo for my t-shirt business. The logo is going to be a university type of school crest, but it should portray the meaning of the business. The website is called funny college tee.com which pretty much explains why I would like the type of logo that I want. I have an idea of what I want the logo to look like. I like the shape of the "shield" but what i like the most is the color and I think in photoshop it's called style, for that old fashioned type of university crest look. I hope you guys can help me. I'm sorry if a similar topic has been previously created in another thread.
View attachment 10676
pencil.png

jonny246800

Welcome, Jhonny246800...

Is this a free job or a paid for job?

I'm not asking for anyone to design this logo for me I'm just asking for some help from the gurus. I want to design this thing on my own, just need a little help that's all.

Hi jonny246800

Try uploading your picture or sketch, to see what you have in mind, so we can clearly see what you need, and we can give you some ideas on how to get your logo done.

Let us know what you want to change for your logo, or is that it?

Are you designing the shirts? Or just printing them? If you need some design ideas, let me know. PM me and I can e-mail you some.

Agent

jonny246800