What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

need assistance creating an image

Status
Not open for further replies.

MLP_PandaHD

i want an image that has all of the eeveelutions, darkrai, shiny ninetales, and pikachu. i am trying to create a custom playmay for pokemon/magic the gathering, and i will be using this image for that playmat. i am a novice at the photoshopz,and that is why i have asked the public for help. background isnt a major issue, a decent looking field or a plane similar to a park would be fine, but honestly whatever is simplest and works best. if this image is created, i wouid like to thank those who helped in advance, and if not, thank you for your time anyway.

IamSam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Do you want help doing this for yourself, or do you want someone to do it for you?

We prefer to guide you in creating this for yourself. What version of Photoshop do you have?

ALB68

Dear Departed Guru and PSG Staff Member
I think he is asking for someone to do it for him :question:

IamSam

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
I do to as well Larry, but I'm hoping he/she will clarify their request. If the OP wants this done for them, it might do better in Freelance.

Otherwise, the OP needs to be sure and take a look at the Free Edit Guidelines.

ALB68

That was my purpose in putting the question mark there,,no clue as to what he is asking for, I would have to look those terms up,i.e. "i want an image that has all of the eeveelutions, darkrai, shiny ninetales, and pikachu. i am trying to create a custom playmay for pokemon/magic the gathering, and i will be using this image for that playmat."