What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Want a logo design for my new side business, help is appreciated

Status
Not open for further replies.

mckchun

Hi everyone,

I started a new side business and I want a logo for that.
I already have the website running and I want someone to help me out with the logo because I am not good at Photoshop or logo designs.

Basically, I'm working on online music therapy, my username on youtube is zensbeat. I would like the logo to use a big Z or ZB if possible. I accept creative and crazy designs because I emphasis on creativity all the time.

My website is www.zensbeat.com
Maybe you could visit the site and get some insights from there.

I have a low budget this time but will sure to spend more on logo once I earn more.

I'm expecting a quick design for $10-15, and I can pay by paypal or EMT

Let me know if you want to take on this small project or have any questions.

Matt

ALB68

Dear Departed Guru and PSG Staff Member
I've never seen one you could actually do for $10-15 if one's considers all the time it takes sending e-mails etc. As expensive as things are this day and time , even if you did it an hour you would be losing money. Comes out to less than minimum wage in the long run.

ibclare

Queen Bee
Hi chun, I remember you. Assuming you are whom I remember LOL. I worked on composite images for you last year I think. Anyway, good luck; I will take a look and if it is something I think I can do in a modern way, I will give it a shot.