What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Please help us with our clan logo

xera

Hello everybody

I'm new in this forum but I've seen incredibly works of yours which convinced me to register myself, even if I'm new to photoshop and have absolutely no skills in 3d-design etc.

I kinda feel bad that my first post is a "help related post" but our new League of Legends clan needs a cool logo and I've seen such good stuff (especially from Hoogle in this post: photoshopgurus.com/forum/web-design/38584-help-clan-logo.html#post1533593133) that I hope, that someone could help me with it.

So.. what do I want :)
- A clan-logo in the style of the one I posted in the link above (I really like this font)
- Main-text (big) is: tubk whereat the t should be in the style of a "swiss-cross" or a "plus sign", somethink like this: swissbizz.org/db-webs_kunden/hp_swissbizz/images/schweizer_kreuz.gif
- Sub-text (smaller and below main-text): team unbreakable
- Color: I'd prefer something reddish but if you think that something different would look better, feel free to surprise me :)
- It should look good on a dark background (so that it could later be printed on a tshirt for example)

- And if you have fun making it, an intro like youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=zz4WobDz0KE would be :eek: but it's not absolutely necessary, the logo is the thing to focus on :)

We really hope that you guys could help us and we're looking forward to your results :)

Thanks in advance,
team unbreakable

TravisHD

OK, here are few that I was messing around with and just changing up the placement. I stuck to what you wanted --- red and a plus sign/cross for the "T" --- let me know what you think?