What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Image Editing Script (pay if Needed)

blue choshiz

You can jump straight to the request below but i would be thankful if you read this little bit. i was directed to post this here. Thanks guys.

i am not a photoshop expert, neither a newbie. a self-taught user, I have used photoshop for many years now, doing nothing fancy, usually basic operations like remove redEye, adding text to existing images, redrawing, etc. Basically i like playing with PS, as a result once in a while friends and family send photos and images to edit them for free. Late december, my niece gave me two images (an original & a photoshopped version that used a script), asking me to teach her how to get a simlar result. About 3 of her PS friends had come up with scripts to edit images of such quality, the best image was what she sent me, achieved with a script written in code apparently done in a short time

By posting this here you know i failed miserably lol trying all that i can in my free time but coming up short. I have used several techniques, software (eg denoising plugins like topaz and noise ninja), etc but they disappoint (lineart or details get lost). Long story short i have reached the end of the road and should have done this from the beginning. after all the time I used i've become enamored with learning or having such a skill to edit images in PS.