What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

need some help

jessilynn

for my school final we are suppose to be creative, and im trying to photo shop this pic and replace the faces with my groups and im not good at all! can anyone help!!!

i will be very greatfull!!!!

i need the 5 girls in the photos except the girl in pinkish holding a drink into the group photos at the bottom!
35659_584381213662_46107843_33882375_3467507_n.jpg196057_1595788541245_1431915226_31213862_935829_n.jpg74031_458462382303_503562303_5723507_8291293_n.jpg38021_1303733927274_1648275876_682142_259929_n.jpgTeen girls in bikini pool side gardasil 500.jpgbikini-bomb.jpg

i've done everything for my project but this, this is just extra credit i've spent 4 days trying to do it. i just dont know what im doing!

As I understand you, you have your work cut out for you to get even a passable result. Simply stated: you would use the photo from "funnybackgrounds" as the base, you then need to open each photo, select the head(many ways to do this) copy your selection, then paste into the final in it's own layer. What you will have is 5 faces in different res, scale, different color and contrast only to mention a few of the parameters that will need tweaking. You would need to tweak blending type of your layers and a high level of skill to get what you are after. Hope I didn't discourage you from going ahead and learning the program but to paraphrase an old adage: "don't copy more than you can paste" or don't bite off more than you can chew. Keep working at it, the program is deep, deep, deep. Takes time and practice.
Hope I helped. -G