What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Little probem with this edge. Pic inside. (VERY NOOB, I think)

MX_TR

Hello everybody. I'm new to Photoshop and I'm currently using CS6.
I was wondering if it's possible to make the marked part (see image if you have time, it's just 44k:cry:) more similar to the one below, which is sharper and more in focus. I've tried by decreasing brightness, shadows, lights, contrast and so on.. But it always looks fake. Is there something I can do to fix this? I don't how to call it. A sort of halo/blur/??? on the edge.
Thank you in advance for your time. Have a great day!

Attachments

• X.jpg
    X.jpg
    44.9 KB · Views: 53
if somebody were to do that for you it be a lot easier without that pink ring on it.

What i don't get is how it's 'smudged' more within the pink ring than outside of it?

It is to small too wager on how it happened but it looks like it might've been blurred out on purpose

This is my thinking old bean[highfive]

So you think like an old bean..... I have taught you well young Jedi

Bows and walks backwards whispering yes sire:rofl:

:rofl:..... You know your place.......this is good:mrgreen:

Shoots crossbow into old fruits ass from corridor :rofl:

I'm sorry. I do not speak English very well so I'm not exactly understanding what you guys mean sometimes. Anyway I'll try with the clone stamp and I'll let you know. Thanks

Inviato dal mio Nexus 4 utilizzando Tapatalk