What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New logo for Photography business.

Status
Not open for further replies.

fidelfs

Type of Job: Logo design

Fee for Job: $40.00 USD

Payment Method: Paypal

To be completed by: 4/20 This is my first time asking for this type of services. I don't know if this is too much time or too little, please suggest.
I am starting my business, website and portfolio.

Description of job to be done:
I am creating my Website for my new business in Photography. I decided to named it "Thaddeus Photography".
Logo text "Photography with heart". (Thaddeus means heart and it is also my name)

The website is thaddeus-photography with a dash in between names, still under construction so nothing to see there. In other words the dash might go in the logo or not.

I really like something elegant, professional, clean. I also considerer having the "TP" initials in the logo.
not cartoon like. I rather not have camera in the logo, or anything to do with cameras.

I will be focusing more on studio photography, portraits, commercials.
The logo will be in Pictures, website and business cards, so I have to be able to resize it to fit all of them.

I reserve the right to pick one as winner, if there is no winner, I might extend the deadline or close it altogether.

So to sum you want the logo to say

Thaddeus Photography
Photography with heart

Or

TP
Thaddeus Photography
photography with Heart

Either way is fine. I seen some logos with the initials (TP in my case) forming something like phi the greek letter and it was formed with the guy initials. I don't know how to explain it in words, I am not allowed to post a link yet showing what I meant.