What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Review, Select, Finish

wizard61

Noob here. I need to make a zed card & start a portfolio. I have 950 large pics of my daughter. I need to pick the best ones, have both major & minor cropping done, mask a few lines/blemishes, select a few for B&W, and end up with 10-40 gems, mostly suitable for 9X12 printing.

The problem is... I need just a bit of technical help, but mainly someone with an artist's eye for fashion/modeling. Maybe if I could see a pile of your before & after images I'd be able to find the right artist. Or maybe I should take a set of 4 or 5 of her similar images & see what you can do. The pics are pretty clean, so the "work" should mainly be in selecting & framing, with a smaller need for pixel manipulation. Of course, you might change my mind on this. I'm hoping to find someone who will have thier own opinions & knowledge & vision.

I expect to need a lot more help in the next year, so I am hoping to make a good connection here. I'm starting out on a budget, but you can decide if the pics may take my LA daughter to a steady income & help expand the budget. I expect to do really well, but then she is my daughter. The pictures will tell the story, both before & after!

Thank you

200 ?

Maybe I need too many things, but I can pay ?? depending on how good the results might be.

I hope this link works so you can get an idea of the set:

IMG_9705.jpg

Hi