What's new

Are my Lightroom CC image edits saved onto external backup volume?

#1
If I edit my images in Lightroom CC and then backup onto an external volume are all my image edits also saved and visible? In other words if I recall an image from an external backup volume will the latest edits be apparent, or will it be the original raw/tif before edits? Do I have to export as a final step to save before backing up?
I am on iMac running Mojave and Lightroom Classic.
 

Top