What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello and help :P

Hi guys!
New on here and ain't used to photoshop yet! I sure can do a few things but still ill be going around ofter since i need to learn a lot more! Hmm what else, i'm an amateur photograph from montreal, i have a particular interest in hdr photo. I use a Sony a 65, with standart 18-55mm. I mostly do my hdr with photomatix, then try make it better with photoshop.

I'll try to upload the picture that i'm working on from my computre but if i can't, wich seem to be the case, i'll load it on flickr then link the Url on here! Hopefully i can get some help and learn more on here!

8693679979_631afe4b1e_k.jpg

There we go! On this one i got a ghost on the right hand side, i tried different way that a i knew to keep the whole picture, by using one of the three i took, then ereasing the reverse selection, but not really a success, i can't seem to use the dodge tool to get the exposure right! Ho by the way, don't be a grammar nazi on me english is a second language, but i do undestand it good enough! Thx

Hello and welcome, from here it looks like you have the technique down pretty well

I would say photo filter, grab the predominant color in the main image (Maybe a tint of blue from the sky for photo filter and add that to each one to desired degree