What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Specific I want to know if a blue wrap will look good on my motorcycle

Magnocube

Hello,
This is my first time posting.
I want to get my fuel-tank and fairings wrapped of my motorcycle since i do not like the red on silver.

My first thought was to have everything wrapped black. However since I will get it wrapped anyway I might look into some other colors
A friend suggested the color midnight metallic blue. I really like that color. but I don't know how it will look on my motorcycle.

My Idea was to get the silver side fairings and fuel tank wrapped in the midnight metallic blue color.
Wrap the black plastic cover with the red sticker, in just black.
Then get the Honda sticker in white.

I would be really great if someone could Photoshop the wrap on the bike.

Stefan

20220410_163154.jpg

midnight-glossy-blue-metallic-vinyl-wrap.jpg

Let me first understand for sure what you are asking for. You just want to get an idea what your bike will look like in various colors????? Correct? I can sure do that, the time involved would just be in separating the parts that need coloring. Once that is done I can colorize parts any way you want. So guessing all the now silver painted parts? Not that smoky gray stuff, looks more like plastic. Correct? And is the car here just to show the color?