What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Knock Knock *peeks in*

Ummm, hello? Anybody home? [innocent] Wow, nice place ya got here :)

Hi, I'm Karma, nice to meet you :D (Yeah, rather silly seeing as how I haven't met anyone yet, but it's always a good idea to be polite :) ) I'm not exactly new to forums or Photoshop, but I still don't know much.... about Photoshop, that is, lol. I've been playing around in PS7 for a few months, found a few tuts that produced some nice results, but I know I still have a lot to learn.

Hmmmm, maybe a little about me would be in order. Let's see, you can probably tell from the beginning of this post that I can get rather silly at times, lol. How old am I, you ask? Let's just say old enough to know better, but young enough not to care. Or maybe that's "immature enough", lol. I rarely act my age, but just to give you a hint, I have 3 kids and have been married for almost 14 years.

Was that too much? I never know how much to say and tend to run off at the fingers, lol. So anyway, I look forward to learning as much as I can here, and maybe make a few friends. I hope you all have a great day, and happy Photoshopping! [excited]

Hi, guys, thanks for the welcome :D I hope to be around this weekend as I have that dreadful existence we call work today, lol. So, see you round the boards! :)

Hey Karma, I'm stalking you :p j/k

hola people. cool smilies B7

Welcome to one of the best forums around. Hope ya enjoy your stay and learn lots.

*huggles Rain* :D Hiya, sweetie! Ooohhh, yeah, stalk me, baby!
(Can you imagine what people are going to think of us? lol)

mmagikman & Moth, thank you for the welcome :)