What's new
Photoshop Gurus Forum

Welcome to Photoshop Gurus forum. Register a free account today to become a member! It's completely free. Once signed in, you'll enjoy an ad-free experience and be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

[REQUEST] Teambuilder Logos?

Logan Byrge

Hello. I need two logos for team builder in NCAA. First off, I need a Kansas State logo in Royal Blue. Second, I need the Texas Longhorn logo in Navy. Very easy task, but I'm not good with Photoshop.

cyclone2426

Hello. I need two logos for team builder in NCAA. First off, I need a Kansas State logo in Royal Blue. Second, I need the Texas Longhorn logo in Navy. Very easy task, but I'm not good with Photoshop.

Here ya go, let me know if you need any of the colors adjusted....

Attachments

• TexasNavy-256.png
    TexasNavy-256.png
    3.4 KB · Views: 78
  • TexasNavy-128.png
    TexasNavy-128.png
    1.7 KB · Views: 78
  • KState-Royal256.png
    KState-Royal256.png
    5.9 KB · Views: 78
  • KState-Royal128.png
    KState-Royal128.png
    2.9 KB · Views: 78

mtndrew55

Banned
can anyone help me out? we are changing the name and logo for my baseball team and we found a few logos that are perfect...except for the colors...i would like the colors to be navy blue, white, and silver...pretty much Seattle Mariners colors minus the teal...

if anyone could help that would be great...

our hat logo is based on Kalamazoo College Hornets (K w/ the hornet) and our jersey logo is based on Delaware State Hornets (just the hornets text)

both logos are going to have a navy blue background.

Thanks,

Drew

Attachments

• hornet21-300x297.png
    hornet21-300x297.png
    70.9 KB · Views: 70
  • lrg_Delaware_State_Hornets190.bmp
    263.7 KB · Views: 5

Paul

Former Member
This do mate?

Attachments

• hornet.jpg
    hornet.jpg
    30.9 KB · Views: 68

cyclone2426